Funderar..

Jag hoppas att jag klarar av att gå ner ½ kilo till tills på måndag, då jag brukar skriva upp hur mycket jag gått ner udner veckan, om jag gått ner någonting överhuvudtaget dvs. Det är 3 dagar dit, men tyvärr så ska jag, mamma och mammas kusin Lotta på restaurang imorgon och dessutom blev jag bjuden på mat hos mormor på söndag *suck*.

Jag försöker hålla mig borta från att träna något just nu, eftersom jag åkte på en kraftig förkylning på jobbet igårkväll. Jag fick jätteont i halsen och snuvig som jag vet inte vad! Och jag vet ju att det är bättre att låta förkylningen lugna ner sig innan man börjar träna igen, annars kan det ju bli värre och ta ännu längre tid innan man kan komma igång igen.

Det visar sig nog så småningom vart jag landar på måndag, jag är mer orolig att det inte ska finnas smalmat på restaurangen imorgon, då vi ska gå och äta på ett ställe jag aldrig varit på hmmmm


Kommentarer
Postat av: hack facebook account

This is working PSN Code Generator



PSN Code Generator 2012 No Survey Download Today

PSN Code Generator 2012 No Survey No Password

PSN Code Generator With Auto Update

PSN Code Generator 2012 Mac

Postat av: Klaes

How I hacked your Facebook account



Imagine someone got on the loudspeaker at the Denver International Airport and started yelling out over and over again, “my Facebook username is [email protected] and my password is jerky123″.



Now the next day when everyone in their mom logged into his account, he would claimed he got hacked. But did he?



Guess what. Every time you are using a public wifi network, password protected or not, you are shouting to the world your username and password to every website you use that is unencrypted.



Right now, as I write this, I am sitting in the denver airport. Its pretty much dead right now. I can see maybe 100 people in the entire terminal.



I just fired up FireFox with the FireSheep extension. Within seconds I have access to various peoples Gmail, Facebook, Yahoo, Hotmail. Amazon, Hotmail, and virtually every possible service known to man.



Keep in mind FireSheep is just a Firefox plugin (Google it) that has been downloaded millions of times. This plugin is totally passive network monitoring at its easiest. Its been pre-programmed to sniff for certain usernames of passwords for pre-defined sites.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0